Location:Index / Partners / Enterprises / Partners

Embry Group

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

Embry Group has worked with the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) to hold a slate of charity events designed to assist women of ethnic minorities in mountainous regions across China since 2006. So far, it has donated goods valued at 30.78 million yuan (U.S.$ 4.72 million) to thousands of women from ethnic minorities in 17 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities.

Introduction to Enterprises

Established in Hong Kong in 1975 and with over 30 years of business experience, Embry Group has grown into a large and modern corporation. The Embry Form brand has been awarded The Best-selling Lingerie Products in the Industry in China for sixteen consecutive years, ever since the National Bureau of Statistics started keeping records in 1996. Today the group's retail business extends to over 190 large and medium sized cities in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau with over 2,000 retail outlets. More than just a lingerie vendor, Embry Group has successfully developed a diverse range of top-quality lingerie brands, including "Embry Form", "Fandecie", "Comfit", "Liza Cheng" , "E-Bra" and "iadore".
Its product types, including brassieres, panties, girdles and corsets, swimwear, aerobics wear, sleepwear, pantyhose and maternity/nursing wear, appeal to women customers from all walks of life.
 

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   Web designed by:Blovemedia

安莉芳集团

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

自2006年起,安莉芳集团携手中国妇女发展基金会持续开展一系列关爱山区少数民族女性慈善公益活动。多年来,安莉芳集团慈善公益足迹已遍布国内17个省市自治区,先后为满族、苗族、侗族、朝鲜族、蒙古族、藏族、傣族等多个少数民族地区的贫困女性捐赠了价值总额累计3078万元的物资。

相关动态

企业介绍

安莉芳集团自1975年创办于香港,经过三十多年的经营,安莉芳已经发展成为一家现代大型企业。

自1996国家统计局有统计以来,安莉芳品牌已连续十六年蝉联全国市场同类产品销售第一的桂冠。迄今为止,集团的零售业务遍及中国包括港澳地区在内190多个大中型城市,拥有逾2,000个零售点。安莉芳集团不仅是女性内衣的供货商,更成功地建立了高质素、多元化的"Embry Form安莉芳"、"Fandecie芬狄诗"、“Comfit”、“Liza Cheng”、“E-BRA”、“IVU”、“安朵”等内衣品牌系列。

现时,集团旗下的产品种类包括胸围、内裤、紧身衣、泳衣、韵律服、睡衣、袜裤和孕妇哺乳内衣等,深受各界女士欢迎。

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

地址:北京市建国门内大街15号全国妇联9层

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia