Location:Index / Partners / Enterprises / Partners

China General Technology (Group) Holding Co., Ltd.

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

In April 2014, the trade union of China General Technology (Group) Holding Co., Ltd. (Genertec) started to pay attention to the “Assisting Mothers Suffering the Loss of Their Only Child” project launched by China Women’s Development Foundation and encouraged its staff to donate.
In August 2014, Genertec donated 100,000 yuan (U.S.$15,340) to China Women’s Development Foundation to support the “Assisting Mothers Suffering the Loss of their Only Child” project and earthquake relief in Ludian County, Yunnan Province.

 

Introduction to Enterprises

Established in March 1998, China General Technology (Group) Co. Ltd. (Genertec), a backbone state-owned enterprise directly under the State Council, is the largest provider of advanced technology and equipment, importer and exporter of light industrial and pharmaceutical healthcare products and distributor and service provider of mobile communication terminal products in China. It is also a key equipment producer, contractor of international engineering, producer and supplier of pharmaceuticals, technological service provider and consultant as well as a real estate agency in China. Its major businesses include five sectors, namely equipment manufacturing, trade and engineering contracting, pharmaceuticals, technological services and consulting, and real estate. Its major subsidiaries in these five sectors enjoy a history of over half a century with strong competency, qualifications and extraordinary brand recognition and have contributed greatly to economic and social development by playing a key role in relevant industries and sectors. Currently, Genertec has 32 level two operation institutes in China (among which are 2 A-share enterprises) and 58 institutes abroad, employing over 45,000 staff in total.

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   Web designed by:Blovemedia

​中国通用技术集团

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

2014年4月,​中国通用技术集团工会开始关注妇基会“失独母亲帮扶计划”并发动职工捐款。
2014年8月,向妇基会捐赠10万元人民币,用于失独母亲帮扶计划及云南鲁甸赈灾

 

企业介绍

中国通用技术集团成立于1998年3月,是由中央直接管理的国有重要骨干企业,是我国最大的先进技术装备引进服务商、最大的轻工产品和医药保健品进出口商、最大的移动通信终端产品分销与服务商,同时是我国重要的装备制造商、国际工程承包商、医药生产与供应商、技术服务与咨询商、建筑地产商。 集团主业包括装备制造、贸易与工程承包、医药、技术服务与咨询、建筑地产等五大板块。各板块主力子公司大多具有半个多世纪的历史,实力雄厚,资质齐全,品牌信誉卓著,在我国相关行业或细分领域发挥着重要骨干作用,长期以来为经济社会发展作出了重要贡献。目前集团共有境内二级经营机构32家(其中A股上市公司2家),境外机构58家,员工总数45000多人。

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

传真:010-6526 3572

汇款捐款

单位名称:中国妇女发展基金会

开户行:工商银行北京东四南支行

账号:0200001009014423956

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia