Location:Index / Partners / Enterprises / Partners

China UnionPay

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

In June 2011, China Women’s Development Foundation and China UnionPay jointly established the “UnionPay Donation Platform”. This platform, relying on UnionPay’s payment network, helped cardholders donate to non-profits via different channels including POS, self-service terminals, online and mobile.

In August 2014, China Women’s Development Foundation and China UnionPay initiated an emergency system and opened a donation channel for “Mother Postal Parcels” in Yunnan on the platform, following the earthquake in Ludian County, Yunnan Province.

In August 2014, China UnionPay donated 1 million RMB to the earthquake-stricken areas of Ludian County to implement the “Water Cellar for Mothers · Campus Safe Drinking Water” project.

Introduction to Enterprises

China UnionPay, a union organization of Chinese bank cards, promotes interconnection and resource-sharing among the country’s commercial banks and guarantees the multi-bank, trans-regional and cross-border use of all bank cards. It cooperates with over 400 overseas institutes and authorizes over 3.8 billion cards globally with its network covering all over China and more than 140 countries and regions across Asia, Europe, Americas, Oceania and Africa. China UnionPay strives to develop its comprehensive payment services with the bank cards. The cardholders could not only use their bank cards at ATMs and POS terminals, but can also use them to pay utility bills, book air tickets and hotels, pay credit card debts and transfer money via such emerging channels as online, mobile, fixed-line telephone, self-service terminals and intellectual TVs. Under the joint efforts of China UnionPay and commercial banks, and driven by the need for bank cards to be multi-functional, such an accepting banking environment covering more regions and fields and featuring rich channels is gradually being built up. China UnionPay is dedicated to cooperating with its business partners at home and abroad to accelerate the development of China’s banking industry and provide people with excellent, safe and efficient comprehensive payment services. It aims to build itself as a global bank card organization featuring authority and credibility in China and international competency and influence worldwide, thereby entering the line of major bank card brands globally and achieving its strategic development goals of network globalization and brand internationalization.

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   Web designed by:Blovemedia

中国银联

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

2011年6月,中国妇女发展基金会与中国银联合作开启“银联捐款平台”。该平台依托银联受理网络,为持卡人提供POS、自助终端以及互联网、手机等渠道,方便其向公益机构进行慈善捐款。

2014年8月云南鲁甸地震发生后,妇基会与中国银联立即启动应急机制,在双方已开展合作的银联慈善捐款服务平台上开通“母亲邮包”云南救灾捐款通道。

2014年8月,中国银联向云南鲁甸地震灾区捐赠人民币100万元,此笔捐款将用于在鲁甸灾区实施“母亲水窖·校园安全饮水”项目。

相关动态

企业介绍

中国银联是中国银行卡联合组织,通过银联跨行交易清算系统,实现商业银行系统间的互联互通和资源共享,保证银行卡跨行、跨地区和跨境的使用。中国银联已与境内外超过400家机构展开广泛合作,全球银联卡发卡量超过38亿张,银联网络遍布中国城乡,并已延伸至亚洲、欧洲、美洲、大洋洲、非洲等境外140多个国家和地区。  中国银联大力推进各类基于银行卡的综合支付服务。持卡人不仅可以在ATM自动取款机、商户POS刷卡终端等使用银行卡,还可以通过互联网、手机、固定电话、自助终端、智能电视终端等各类新兴渠道实现公用事业缴费、机票和酒店预订、信用卡还款、自助转账 等多种支付。围绕着满足多元化用卡需求,在中国银联和商业银行等相关机构的共同努力下,一个范围更广、领域更多、渠道更丰富的银行卡受理环境正在逐步形成。  中国银联正携手境内外合作伙伴,进一步推动我国银行卡产业又好又快发展,为人民群众提供优质、安全、高效的银行卡综合支付服务,把中国银联建设成为在国内具有权威性和公信力,在国际具有竞争力和影响力的国际性银行卡组织,把银联品牌建设成为具有全球影响力的国际主要银行卡品牌,实现网络全球化、品牌国际化的发展愿景。

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

地址:北京市建国门内大街15号全国妇联9层

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia