Location:Index / Partners / Enterprises / Partners

Shanghai Chengmei Cosmetics Group

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

 

Jointly launched by the China Women’s Development Foundation (CWDF) and Shanghai Chengmei Cosmetics Group in 2008, the Chengmei & Kind Love for All Women Fund aims to cultivate environmental practices, protect the legal interests of women consumers, increase consumption awareness and promote a rational attitude towards consumption. The fund is designed to organize free legal consultations and cosmetics forums for women who have suffered injuries which damage their appearance, assist cosmeticians in start ups, and honor cosmeticians who have contributed back to society.
The Chengmei Cosmetics Group also works with the CDWF in disaster relief. 

Introduction to Enterprises

Shanghai Chengmei Cosmetics Group was officially founded in 2002. It has grown from an agent for Japanese cosmetics enterprises in China into a large-scale firm which is involved in the research, production and sales of organic cosmetics products as well as educational training and public welfare. It is a rare example of a Chinese brand that is manufactured in Japan. To better meet the needs of Chinese consumers, Chengmei set up a research & production plant with Japanese Beauty Cosmetics in Zizhu High-tech Industrial Development Zone of east China’s Shanghai Municipality in 2010. The integration of Japanese research, production and brand management is expected to inject new vitality in Chengmei’s growth. Chengmei has taken more social responsibility as their own production has grown.  With the assistance of the CWDF, it made a donation of 10 million yuan (U.S.$ 1.54 million) to set up the Chengmei & Kind Love for All Women Fund in 2008. It opened the Shanghai Chengmei Vocational Training Center in 2010, which offers classes for aspiring cosmeticians to coincide with their company commitment to “maintain a keen interest in education and cultivate talent.” So far, Chengmei has set up its offices in 21 capital cities across China and maintained close partnerships with hundreds of salons. The firm introduced Dr. Cell brand in 2008 in a bid to win more consumers and enlarge its market share. Thanks to close cooperation with A.S. Watson Group (Hong Kong) and other cosmetic supermarkets, Chengmei has become one of top brands for Chinese women. 

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   Web designed by:Blovemedia

上海诚美化妆品集团

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

 

为营造良好的消费环境,维护妇女消费者的合法权益,提高妇女的消费意识,倡导科学理性消费教育观。中国妇女发展基金会与上海诚美化妆品有限公司共同设立“善美天下爱心基金”,用于以下几个方面:帮助在美容消费服务或其他行业消费服务中受到伤害的女性;在全国范围内开展的公益性消费维权教育活动、女性美容化妆论坛活动,对有突出贡献的美容消费指导者进行表彰和奖励, 为营造一个良好消费环境做出贡献;创建女性爱心教育培训班、为有意从事美容消费指导师或美容行业就业者提供部分创业资金。

上海诚美化妆品集团还与妇基会就救灾领域开展合作。

相关动态

企业介绍

上海诚美化妆品集团成立于2002年底,在美容专业领域起步,历经10年的艰苦创业,从一家日本化妆品公司的代理商,发展成为集无添加化妆品的研发生产、销售、教育培训及慈善事业为一体的化妆品企业。 中国品牌,日本制造,是诚美公司的最大特征。日本原装制造的同时,诚美公司与日本前三名的OEM代工企业毕加索化研集团合作,在上海的闵行紫竹高新区内,建有无添加化妆品研发及生产基地,借助与日本企业在研发,生产,品质管理等方面的强项,来服务于中国的消费者。随着企业的不断壮大,为了更好地回馈社会,担当更多的公益责任,从2008年起,诚美携手中国妇女发展基金会捐资一千万,建立“诚美·善美天下”爱心基金,并积极投入社会慈善事业。同时,企业将“热心教育、培养人才”作为集团建设的核心,于2010年成立上海诚美职业技术培训中心,旨在培养美容专业人才、提供职业规划培训,推广“一切为客户着想”的日式服务精髓,诚美称之为“真心服务”。用真心服务来推动行业客户的持续发展。| 至今,诚美在全国21个省会城市设有办事处,开拓了近千家优质、高端的美容院客户,捍卫了美容专业领域遥遥领先的地位。为了让更多的爱美人士能够分享诚美的产品及服务,诚美还推出细胞护理药妆品牌——Dr.cell细胞博士,最先进军全国的药店系统,以及万宁、屈臣氏等大众化妆品商超渠道,成为知性白领女性倍加喜爱的药妆护肤品牌。 诚美,传达着一切为客户着想的服务精髓,用“真心服务”树立行业标杆,再次实现下一个十年的腾飞!

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

地址:北京市建国门内大街15号全国妇联9层

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia