Bayer Healthcare

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

 
        In September 2011, the PAC project was jointly launched by China Women’s Development Foundation, Chinese Medical Association Family Planning Branch, National Health and Family Planning Commission Research Institute, and People.com.cn. At the same time, China Women’s Development Foundation and Bayer Healthcare (BHC) also established the Yiai Fund to help build hospitals with excellent services nationwide. This project, with high-quality and standardized post-abortion care, aims to establish a number of exemplary outpatient clinics with leading PAC care among medical organizations nationwide to provide professional contraception education and consulting services for post-abortion women, thereby promoting the implementation of efficient post-abortion contraception measures. 
       Over the past three years, 486 standardized outpatient clinics were established in 170 prefecture-level cities nationwide, benefiting approximately 1.5 million women of childbearing age each year. Moreover, the China Women's Reproductive Health Promotion Project was launched this March to provide women of childbearing age with professional and convenient contraception information and improve service levels of designated hospitals and drugstores.
  

Introduction to Enterprises

        Bayer Healthcare (BHC), a Leverkusen-based subsidiary group of Bayer, is a leading innovative pharmaceutical enterprise in the fields of medicine and healthcare, employing over 56,000 staff worldwide. BHC is dedicated to R&D, production and product sales, which can improve the health of human beings and animals. These products have improved people’s health and quality of life through diagnosis, prevention, and treatment of diseases. In 2013, BHC’s sales revenue reached 18.9 billion Euros. Its investment into R&D exceeded 2 billion Euros, equaling 64% of Bayer’s total expenditure on R&D. 
        BHC’s relationship with China could date back to the early 20th century. In 1936, BHC established its first branch in China, producing a range of medicines, including aspirins. Headquartering in Beijing, BHC’s branch in China employed 7,100 staff and built production bases in Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Qidong. Its operation sectors included Bayer prescription medicine, healthcare products and animal healthcare. Its prescription medicine business covered over 260 cities with common drugs, female healthcare and specialist medicine included in their product line.
        As a responsible enterprise, BHC has fully dedicated itself to fulfilling its commitments to the community and cooperated closely with governments and non-profit organizations, including launching a large number of key enterprise social responsibility projects such as PAC and China Women's Reproductive Health Promotion Project to promote the development of China’s public health projects.

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   Web designed by:Blovemedia

拜耳医药保健有限公司

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

 
        2011年9月,由中国妇女发展基金会、中华医学会计划生育学分会、国家计生委科研所、人民网等多家单位共同发起了“关爱至伊.流产后关爱”公益项目,并由中国妇女发展基金会和拜耳医药保健有限公司共同设立了“伊爱基金”作为支持,在全国范围内开展PAC优质服务医院建设工作。项目的总体目标是在全国范围内的医疗机构中建立一批PAC优质服务示范门诊,通过高质量、标准化的流产后服务,为流产后女性提供专业的避孕宣教和咨询服务,促进流产后高效避孕措施的落实。
        项目开展三年来,已在全国30个省市区的170个地级市,开设486家规范化咨询关爱门诊,每年有近150万的育龄女性从中获益。在此基础上,今年3月又开展了“中国女性生殖健康促进项目”,为广大育龄女性提供方便、专业的避孕信息渠道,提升医院、药店等育龄女性计生服务接触点的专业化服务水平。
  

企业介绍

        拜耳医药保健有限公司是拜耳集团的子集团,总部位于德国勒沃库森,是一家在世界医药保健领域位居领先地位的创新型医药公司,在全球拥有超过56,000名员工。公司致力于研发、生产和销售,能够改善人类和动物健康的创新产品。这些产品通过对疾病的诊断、预防和治疗,提高了人们的整体健康水平和生活质量。2013年,公司的全球销售收入达189亿欧元。公司的研发投入超过20亿欧元,占拜耳集团研发总支出的64%。 
        公司与中国的渊源可以追溯到20世纪初。1936年,拜耳在中国建立了第一个生产公司,生产包括世界著名的阿司匹林止痛药等一系列产品。目前,在中国拥有7,100名员工,总部设在北京,并在北京、广州、成都和江苏启东建有生产基地。主要业务部门包括:拜耳处方药、保健消费品、以及动物保健。处方药业务遍及260多个城市,产品线包括普药、女性健康及特药等领域。
        作为一家负责任的企业,拜耳医药保健有限公司全面致力于履行其造福社区、民众和社会的承诺,与政府和公益组织密切合作,启动了许多重要的企业社会责任项目,包括“关爱至伊.流产后关爱(PAC)公益项目”、”中国女性生殖健康促进项目“等,以支持和促进中国公共卫生事业的发展。

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

地址:北京市建国门内大街15号全国妇联9层

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia