Perfect (China) Co.

  • Cooperation Projects

  • Introduction to Enterprises

Share this Page:

Cooperation Projects

Perfect (China) Co. was the first overseas Chinese funded enterprise to support the Water Cellar for Mothers project. In 2000, Perfect (China) and the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) launched the Perfect Love Fund, which is mainly used to build water cellars in remote regions, provide safe drinking water cellars on campus, offer packages filled with daily necessities to impoverished mothers, offer skills training to single mothers, and express sympathy and solicitude to female sanitation workers.  

In the past decade, Perfect (China) Co. donated more than 36 million yuan (U.S.$ 5.6 million) to such projects. They have also actively promoted water resource protection, waste disposal, and sewage treatment for healthy development in western China.

Perfect (China) Co., Ltd. built a strategic partnership and signed a cooperation agreement with CWDF in 2013. 

Introduction to Enterprises

Perfect (China) Co. is an overseas Chinese enterprise founded by Perfect (Malaysia) Co. in Zhongshan, a city of south China's Guangdong in 1994. It has carried out direct sales business and sales of health food products, cosmetics and cleaning supplies since December 1, 2006. After 10 years of consistent efforts, Perfect (China) has grown into a successful modern enterprise integrating research and development, production, sales and services. The company has established 33 branches, seven regional offices, more than 8,000 service outlets and authorized exclusive stores in China. Since 2000, it has expanded its business to China's Hong Kong and Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Singapore. The website link of the company is: http://www.perfect99.com/WebPage/default.aspx

About Us

Learn More>>

As a nation-wide non-profit social welfare organization registered at the Ministry of Civil Affairs, the China Women's Development Foundation (CWDF) has dedicated itself to improving women's overall quality of life, promoting the development of women and women's undertakings and making its due contribution to building a harmonious society, since it was established in 1988.

Contact US

Tel:010-6526 3572

Fax:010-6526 3572

Social Media

Please follow our social media for more information.

  • Official Website for Sina Weibo

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • Please follow our Wechat account

    465465465

China Women’s Development Foundation  All Rights Reserved   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   Web designed by:Blovemedia

完美(中国)有限公司

  • 合作内容

  • 相关动态

  • 企业介绍

分享本页到:

合作内容

完美(中国)有限公司是第一家支持“母亲水窖”的侨资企业,始终关心和支持“母亲水窖”项目的成长和发展。2000年,完美(中国)有限公司与中国妇女发展基金会共同设立了“完美关爱基金”,该基金主要用于母亲水窖、校园安全饮水工程、母亲邮包、单亲贫困母亲技能培训以及慰问一线环卫女工等项目。 

十多年来,完美(中国)有限公司累计捐赠逾3600万元,公司在积极参与“母亲水窖”项目的同时,运用智慧有效地推动了诸如水源地保护、垃圾处理、污水处理等在内的综合扶贫模式,为西部地区社会的健康发展注入动力。

2013年,完美(中国)有限公司与中国妇女发展基金会建立了战略合作伙伴关系,并签订战略合作协议。双方将以系统化的捐助计划和多元化的资助项目,惠及更多需要帮助的母亲及其家庭。

相关动态

企业介绍

完美(中国)有限公司(以下简称“完美公司”)是马来西亚完美资源有限公司于1994年在广东省中山市投资设立的侨资企业,2006年12月1日经国家商务部批准在广东省开展直销业务,销售保健食品、化妆品和保洁用品。经过十多年的不懈努力,完美公司已经成长为集研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的现代化企业,先后在全国各省、自治区和直辖市设立了33家分支机构、7家办事处、8,000余家服务网点和授权专卖店。自2000年起,完美公司以稳健发展的气魄迈出了国际化的坚实步伐,逐步将产品销售及服务扩展至香港、泰国、马来西亚、印尼、新加坡和台湾等国家和地区,综合实力与日俱增。 企业网站链接: http://www.perfect99.com/WebPage/default.aspx

关于我们

了解更多>>

中国妇女发展基金会成立于1988年,隶属于中华全国妇女联合会,是在民政部登记注册的全国非营利性社会公益组织。宗旨是:提高妇女素质,促进妇女和妇女事业发展,为构建和谐社会做出应有的贡献。

联系我们

详细信息>>

电话:010-6526 3572

传真:010-6526 3572

汇款捐款

单位名称:中国妇女发展基金会

开户行:工商银行北京东四南支行

账号:0200001009014423956

社交媒体

欢迎关注我们的社交媒体,通过关注获得更多更快的资讯。

  • 新浪微博官方网址

    http://weibo.com/cwdf

  • 请搜索关注公众微信帐号

    465465465

中国妇女发展基金会  版权所有   Copyright(c)2001-2016  cwdf.org.cn All Right Reserved   京ICP备09074002号-9   网站构建:Blovemedia